Summer ART WORKSHOPS  for painters

~Past Instructors

Past instructors

The Gibsons School of the Arts has offered quality art workshops since 1998.

All instructors of these workshops are listed below, with a corresponding link to each artist’s website (or a website about the artist).

Gaye Adams     gayeadams.com

Donna Baspaly     artists.ca/dbaspaly

Rex Beanland     rexbeanland.com

Teresa Bernard     www.teressabernardart.com

Dianne Bersea     www.diannebersea.com

Lisa Birke     www.lisabirke.com

Alan Bruce     www.allanbrucezee.com

Caroline Buchanan     www.buchananwatercolors.com

Brian Buckrell   brianbuckrell.com

Peggy Burkosky   peggyburkosky.com

Verne Busby     www.vbusby.com

Ken Campbell     www.kencampbellfineart.com

Barrie Chadwick   www.barriechadwick.com

Leanne M. Christie     leannemchristie.com

Todd Clark     toddclarkstudio.org

Barry Coombs  www.barrycoombs.ca

Tim Deibler     timdeibler.com

Jennifer Drysdale     jendrysdale.com

Alex Fong     www.alexfong.com

Robert Genn     wikipedia

Catherine Gill     www.catherinegill.com

David Goatley     www.davidgoatley.com

Lori Goldberg     www.lorigoldberg.ca

Greta Guzek     gretaguzekpaintings.com

Anne-Marie Harvey     www.annemarieharvey.com

Mark Heine    www.markheine.com

Bill Higginson    higginsongallery.com

Kiff Holland     www.capandwinndevon.com

Sheree Jones    shereejones.com

Bev Jozwiak     bevjozwiak.com

Joyce Kamikura     joycekamikura.wordpress.com

Linda Kemp     www.lindakemp.com

Tiko Kerr     tikokerr.com

Jeanne Krabbendam   www.jeanne krabbendam.com

David Langevin     www.davidlangevin.com

Brent Laycock     www.brentlaycock.com

Deanne Lemley     deannelemley.com

Ed Loenen     www.whiterockgallery.com

Marlene Lowden     marlenelowden.com

Eva Margueriette     www.paintingsbyeva.com

Jerry Markham     www.jerrymarkham.com

Larry Mason     artists.ca

Diane Maxey     prabook.com

Anita McComas     www.anitamccomas.com

Andrew McDermott     www.mcdermott-art.com

Richard McDiarmid     www.paintedlightart.com

David McEown     www.artistjourneys.com

Joan McKasson     sandiegowatercolor.wordpress.com

Susan McKinnon     portlandartmuseum.org

Robert H McMurray     artists.ca/rmcmurray

Dominik Modlinski     www.paintingjourneys.com

Judy Morris     prabook.com

Suzy Naylor     suzynaylor.ca

Suzanne Northcott     suzannenorthcottnews.blogspot.com

Carla O’Conner     carlaoconnor.com

Michael O’Toole     otooleart.com

Justin Ogilvie     www.justinogilvie.com

Carol Orr     www.askart.com

Nicholas Pearce     www.pearcepaintings.com

Jean Pederson     www.jeanpederson.com

Dick Phillips     courtyardfineart.com

Jan Poynter     janpoynter.com

Clive Powsey     www.clivepowsey.com

John Stuart Pryce     www.prycestudios.com

Gillian Richards       www.gillianrichardsartist.com

Karin Richter     karinrichter.com

Janice Robertson     janicerobertson.ca

Richard Robinson   www.nzpainter.com

Ruth Rodgers     www.ruthrodgers.com

Ruth Sawatzky     www.legacy.com

Jay Senetchko   senetchko.ca

Gail Sibley   www.gailsibley.com

Blu Smith   www.blusmithgallery.com

Lori Sokoluk   www.lorisokoluk.com

Pat San Soucie     no web site

Ron Stocke    www.ronstocke.com

Mike Svob     www.mikesvob.com

Doug Swinton     www.facebook.com

Kathleen Theriault     kathleenellentheriault.com

Gerry Thompson     www.gerrythompson.ca

Deborah Tilby     www.deborahtilby.com

Marleen Vermeulen     marleenart.com

Donna Watson     donnawatsonart.com

Alison Watt  www.alisonwatt.ca

Susan Webb Tregay     www.susanwebbtregay.com

Sharon Lynn Williams     www.sharonlynnwilliams.com

Elizabeth Wiltzen     mountainartist.com

Susan Woolgar     www.stephenloweartgallery.ca

Alan Wylie     alan-wylie.ca

Lian Zhen     www.lianspainting.com

Ann Zielinski     www.gallerieswest.ca